ITIL® – IT Service Management


ITIL is the most widely accepted approach to IT service management in the world. ITIL can help individuals and organizations use IT to realize business change, transformation and growth.

What is ITIL?

Developed by the Cabinet Office, ITIL (IT Infrastructure Library) is the most widely accepted approach to IT Service Management (ITSM) in the world, with more than 2,000,000 certified people, as it provides a cohesive set of best practices, drawn from the public and private sectors worldwide.

ITIL enables you to fully benefit from proven best practices in IT and is relevant to anyone involved in the delivery or support of IT services.

ITIL is aligned with various international quality standards including ISO/IEC 20000 (IT Service Management Code of Practice) and has been adopted by thousands of organizations worldwide, such as NASA, the UK National Health Service (NHS) and Disney.

ITIL Certifications & ITIL Exams

ITIL 4 is available from SAS Management, Inc., the first to be accredited in the country.

SAS Management Inc. is a contributor in the new ITIL 4 along with many significant organizations and professionals in information technology around the world. SAS Management has been the trusted training organization for the ITIL 2011 all these years and have certified tens of thousands IT service management professionals not only in the Philippines, but also India and Malaysia.

Each ITIL training course taken at SAS Management, Inc. is already bundled with a certification exam.

The ITIL Qualifications scheme provides a modular approach to the ITIL Certification and is comprised of 4 levels of certifications focusing on different aspects and degrees of depth:

The modular structure makes the certification more flexible, thus more accessible and achievable. Each certificate carries a number of credits towards the advanced level qualifications. A minimum of twenty-two credits is required to achieve the ITIL Expert level qualification.

Point your cursor on the desired area to magnify it.

The ITIL Qualifications scheme provides a modular approach to ITIL certification


To inquire online about our award-winning training, please complete the form and SAS Management representative will contact you.

Have a Question?

By clicking "Submit", you are agreeing to our Privacy and Cookies Policy.